«Black Earth» Live

New dates announced by Process of Guilt!

4/10 – MUSICBOX LISBOA c/ Thyrant
6/10 – CAVE 45 Porto c/ FERE
7/10 – OMG FEST 2017, Viseu

Process of Guilt assume their new full-length «Black Earth» as the main focus of a new cycle of shows where they aim to raise the energy and weight of their live performances to a new level of intensity. Like its predecessor “Fæmin”, “Black Earth” was mixed by Andrew Schneider at Acre in New York and mastered by Collin Jordan at The Boiler Room LLC – Music Mastering in Chicago, and will be released on September 22 by Bleak Recordings and Division Records.

Checkout the glorious poster for these «Black Earth» presentation shows!


























Meanwhile, the pre-order is still ON at the fllowing link!

Be quick or…